The Digital Download for the Friday June 24th “Just One Night” is available now! Click here to purchase!

Cart $0.00
Subtotal: $0.00

No products in the cart.

When We Were Young: Singles, B-Sides, & Rarities, 1997-2004

Flickerstick WWWY Cover Flat 18 Outlined

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: On Tuesday, September 29th, 2021, the seminal Dallas, TX rock band Flickerstick will release their first album in over 14 years. The highly anticipated When We Were Young: Singles, B-Sides, & Rarities, 1997-2004, is a 13-track historical jaunt through each chapter of the bands indelible career and seamlessly runs the gamut from wildly recognized singles like the “original” version of Coke to cult favorites like Blue and Right Way to Fly. And, to the delight of FlickerFans around the world, WWWY also features never before released studio versions of Believe and Telling All of the World, two songs that diehard fans have wanted to own for years. There is even a bonus version of Coke which was produced and recorded by the incredible Rick Beato, whose YouTube Channel boasts over 2.5 million subscribers. With When We Were Young, even the most devout Flickerstick fans are going to hear something they have never heard.

At this time WWWY is ONLY available via CD!

PRE-ORDER YOUR COPY ON 09/28/2021 through the official Flickerstick merch portal-

Track Listing:

  1. Coke (Naked with My Girl) – 226 Version
  2. Got a Feeling
  3. Right Way to Fly
  4. Open Up Your Eyes
  5. Blue
  6. Miss Missing You
  7. Believe
  8. Supersonic Dreamer
  9. International (Eyes Are Wide Awake)
  10. Hollywood ’98
  11. The Fever Comes as Soon as You Are Gone
  12. Telling All of The World
  13. Coke – Rick Beato Version

Leave a Reply

Follow Us On

Enter your name and email address below to sign up for the Flickerstick email list. We promise not to spam you or sell your information.